Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
usunrome Flag
Epiphany
Thursday, January 06
usunrome Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
usunrome Flag
Anniversary of the Liberation
Monday, April 25
usunrome Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
usunrome Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Foundation of the Italian Republic
Thursday, June 02
usunrome Flag
Juneteenth Independence Day
Monday, June 20
St Peter and St. Paul's Day (Rome only)
Tuesday, June 29
usunrome Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
usunrome Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Tuesday, November 01
usunrome Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 08
usunrome Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
usunrome Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Monday, December 26
usunrome Flag